Past Chapter Presidents

28December 2023 Sam A. Militello
27December 2022December 2023Ben E. Janaway
26February 2022December 2022Johnny D. Gush Jr
25December 2017 Nick Cooper
24November 2016December 2017Kevin Rohner
23December 2015November 2016Steven J. Hetzer
21December 2014December 2014Aaron A. Fry
22December 2014December 2015Aaron A. Fry
20January 2014December 2014Ryan Davidson
19April 2012January 2014Alex Knox
18March 2003June 2003Matt Pustolski
17September 2002March 2003Michael S. Hyland
16October 2001September 2002William G. Lazenby
15January 2001October 2001Nathan A. White
14January 2000January 2001James B. Munsey
13March 1999January 2000Jacob A. Schneider
12March 1998March 1999David M. Rogers
11January 1998December 1988Paul F. Bernard
10December 1996March 1998Jimmy L. Johnson
9February 1996December 1996John B. Hutto
8February 1995February 1996Jim E. Bullock
7December 1993February 1995M. Sean Bedinger
6February 1993December 1993Ashley G. Rider
5September 1992 John O. Louden, Jr.
4March 1992 Thomas E. Sheehan
3January 1991December 1991S. Randy Johnson
2January 1990December 1990Brendan J. Lyons
1January 1989December 1989Edward R. Turner

The Rho-Omega Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of South Carolina was installed as a chapter on November 12, 1988.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.